How do I reset my Yoto to factory conditions?
A factory reset will delete all downloaded content and restore your Yoto to factory conditions.
Please note: this will not remove the Yoto from your family account. If you are giving the Yoto to someone else, you should also remove it from your family account through the Yoto App.
To factory reset a Yoto Player: